Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Gilang (Gilang @belajarmicrosoftoffice.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@belajarmicrosoftoffice.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@belajarmicrosoftoffice.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@belajarmicrosoftoffice.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@belajarmicrosoftoffice.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@belajarmicrosoftoffice.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@belajarmicrosoftoffice.com)